Henan Huanghe Whirlwind International Co., Ltd. الصناعية الثالثة المرحلة AC موتور كهربائي,محرك كهربائي عالي الجودة,0.75-200KW محرك three Phase Ac كهربائي

ثلاث مراحل AC موتور كهربائي

حصة ل:  

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: HXG

الوضعية: صناعي

سرعة: السرعه العاليه

عدد الساكنة: ثلاث مراحل

وظيفة: القيادة

حماية الغلاف: نوع مغلق

شهادة: CCC, ISO9001

Customization: Custom Size/types Are Available

Number Of Poles: 2-12

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة خشبية

إنتاجية: 1000 Units/Month

علامة تجارية: Huanghewhirlwind

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 12000 Units/Year

الشهادات: ISO9001,CCC

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

المقدمة:

تتضمن السلسلة Y النوع الرأسي والنوع الأفقي وكلاهما من الأعلى. إن هذه الأنواع هي عالية الكفاءة ، توفير الطاقة ، عزم الدوران ، الضوضاء المنخفضة ، الاهتزاز الصغير والتشغيل الموثوق. سلسلة Y80 ~ 315 تتطابق مع السلسلة Y (IP44) ثلاث مراحل غير متزامنة لتكنولوجيا المحرك JB / T10391-2008.The Y355 motor يتماشى مع الظروف الفنية للمحرك غير المتزامن ثلاثي المراحل لـ JB5274-91 . المحرك Y80 ~ 315 معزول من الصف B. المحرك Y355 معزول بـ F. إن الفولطية المقننة 380V والتردد المقدر 50 هرتز. الطاقة 3kW وأقل اتصال Y ؛ القوة الأخرى هي اتصال دلتا. الارتفاع من موقع محرك لا تزيد عن التغيرات في درجات الحرارة 1000m.The مع المواسم، ولكن ليس أكثر من 40 .L آه درجة الحرارة 15 تحت الصفر .T كان متوسط الرطوبة النسبية 90٪. في الوقت نفسه متوسط درجة الحرارة هذا الشهر لا يزيد عن 25 .YY تستخدم محركات سلسلة للمعدات الميكانيكية مثل المروحة ، ومضخة المياه ، وأداة آلة ، خلاط ، وما هي ميزة كل الأسلاك النحاسية كمعيار وطني.

111111111

الملف الشخصي للشركة:

قسم الآلات والالكترونيات Huanghe Whirlwind هي شركة تابعة لشركة Henan Huanghe Whirlwind Co.، Ltd. شركتنا لديها قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير ، القوة التقنية ، معدات الإنتاج الممتازة ، وكذلك اختبار كامل وسائل since2005. نحن أيضا قد مرت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015. الشركات الكبرى هي: كتلة طحن الماس ، السيارات ، آلات البناء ، قطع غيار الماكينات ، المواد الكاشطة ، منتجات الألماس من الجرافيت ، المعادن غير الحديدية ، المواد المعدنية الحديدية ، المنتجات المعدنية ، إلخ. يتم تنفيذ منتجات سلسلة المحركات بصرامة من قبل JB / T10391 ، GB14711 ، GB12350 وغيرها من المعايير الصناعية والوطنية ذات الصلة. وهي تمنح منتجات عالية الجودة من مقاطعة خنان. تعتمد منتجات آلات البناء قطع الغيار من الشركات المصنعة المشهورة المحلية ولها أداء مستقر وموثوق ، وعمر خدمة طويل وجهاز حماية أمان كامل لضمان التشغيل بأمان. المؤسسة لديها شبكة مبيعات مثالية في الداخل والخارج. تتمتع المنتجات بسمعة جيدة وتباع لأوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وجنوب أفريقيا وبلدان ومناطق أخرى.

عالية الجودة ، وبأسعار تنافسية ، وأقصر التسليم وخدمة كاملة القلب هو هدفنا. الائتمان والثقة والوئام والتعاون هو أساسنا. الجودة العالية والخدمة الأكثر تطوراً هي هدفنا طويل المدى. سنتخذ سياسة الجودة ، وهي الإدارة العلمية للتميز ، والتحسين المستمر لرضا العملاء ، والابتكار المستمر. نحن أيضا سعداء لتكوين صداقات مع الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم والتعاون من أجل بناء مستقبل أفضل معا!

2.6

شهادات الشركة:

OHSAS18001. ISO14001. ISO9001 (مركز شهادات NGV في بكين)

2.1

عرض ورشة العمل:

2.2


2.3


حزمة والشحن:

P6


التعليمات:

س: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو الصانع؟

ج: نحن تصنيع وبيع المنتجات معا.

س: متى هو وقت التسليم؟

a: عموما 3-5 أيام إذا كانت البضاعة في المخزون. أو 15-20 أيام إذا كانت البضاعة ليست في الأوراق المالية ، هو وفقا لكمية.

س: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟

ج: الدفع <= 1000 دولار ، 100٪ مقدما. الدفع> = 1000 دولار ، إيداع 30 ٪ مقدما والتوازن قبل شيبمنت.
إذا كان لديك أي سؤال آخر ، الرجاء ألا يترددوا في الاتصال بنا instanly.



صورة المنتج
  • ثلاث مراحل AC موتور كهربائي
  • ثلاث مراحل AC موتور كهربائي
  • ثلاث مراحل AC موتور كهربائي
  • ثلاث مراحل AC موتور كهربائي
  • ثلاث مراحل AC موتور كهربائي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Oliver
    Mr. Oliver
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Henan Huanghe Whirlwind International Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Oliver Mr. Oliver
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.huangheindustry.com
Home > Products > Electric Equipment > Electric Motor > Three Phase Ac Electric Motor

Three Phase Ac Electric Motor

Basic Info

Model No.: HXG

Application: Industrial

Speed: High Speed

Number of Stator: Three-Phase

Function: Driving

Casing Protection: Closed Type

Certification: CCC, ISO9001

Customization: Custom Size/types Are Available

Number Of Poles: 2-12

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden case

Productivity: 1000 Units/Month

Brand: Huanghewhirlwind

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 12000 Units/Year

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Introduction:

Y series include Vertical type,horizontal type and both of the above.This series is of high efficiency, energy saving, blocking torque, low noise, small vibration and reliable operation.Y80~315 series conforms to Y series (IP44) three-phase asynchronous motor technology condition JB/T10391-2008.The Y355 motor is in line with the technical conditions of the three-phase asynchronous motor of JB5274-91.The Y80~315 motor is insulated from grade B.The Y355 motor is insulated with F.The rated voltage is 380V and the rated frequency is 50Hz.Power 3kW and below are Y connection;The other power is delta connection.The elevation of the motor location is not exceeding 1000m.The temperature changes with the seasons, but no more than 40 .Low temperature is 15 below zero.The average relative humidity is 90%.At the same time this month`s average temperature is not higher than 25 .Y series motors are used for mechanical equipment such as fan, water pump, machine tool, mixer,etc.Its advantage is all copper wire as national standard.

111111111

Profile of company:

Huanghe Whirlwind Machinery&Electronics Department is a subsidiary of Henan Huanghe Whirlwind Co.,Ltd. Our company has a strong research and development capability, technical force, excellent production equipment, as well as complete testing means since2005.We also have passed the ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification. Major businesses are: diamond grinding block, motor, Construction Machinery, machinery spare parts, abrasives, diamond graphite products, non-ferrous metal, ferrous metal materials, metal products, etc. Motor series products are strictly executed by JB/T10391,GB14711,GB12350 and other related industrial and national standards. They are awarded high quality products of Henan province. Construction machinery products adopt spare parts from domestic famous manufacturers and have stable and reliable performance, long service life and complete safety protection device to ensure the operation safely. The enterprise has a perfect sales network at home and abroad. The products enjoy a good reputation and are sold to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, South Africa and other countries and regions.

High quality, competitive price, shortest delivery and whole-hearted service is our aim. Credit, trust, harmony and cooperation is our foundation. Higher quality and more sophisticated service is our long-term goal. We will take the quality policy, which is scientific management to excellence, continuous improvement to customer's satisfaction, and innovate constantly. We are also glad to make friends with people all over the world and cooperate to build a better future together!

2.6

Certificates of Company:

OHSAS18001.ISO14001.ISO9001(Beijing NGV Certification Center)

2.1

Presentation of Workshop:

2.2


2.3


Package & Shipping:

P6


FAQ:

Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ?

A: We manufacture and sell products together.

Q: How long is your delivery time?

A: Generally it is 3-5 days if the goods are in stock. or it is 15-20 days if the goods are not in stock, it is according to quantity.

Q: What is your terms of payment ?

A: Payment<=1000USD, 100% in advance. Payment>=1000USD, 30% deposit in advance and balance before shippment.
If you have any other question, pls feel free to contact us instanly.



Looking for ideal Industrial Three Phase Ac Electric Motor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Electric Motor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 0.75-200KW Three Phase Ac Electric Motor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Equipment > Electric Motor

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Teo Liu Mr. Teo Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier