Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Oliver Mr. Oliver
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Henan Huanghe Whirlwind International Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Équipement électrique > Moteur électrique > Moteur électrique triphasé

Informations de base

    Modèle: HXG

    Application: Industriel

    La vitesse: Haute vitesse

    Nombre de Stator: Trois phases

    Fonction: Au volant

    Protection de l'enveloppe: Type fermé

    Certification: CCC, ISO 9001

    Customization: Custom Size/types Are Available

    Number Of Poles: 2-12

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    productivité: 1000 Units/Month

    marque: Huanghewhirlwind

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12000 Units/Year

    Certificats : ISO9001,CCC

    Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Description du produit

Introduction:

La série Y comprend les types vertical, horizontal et les deux précédents. Ce s érie est d' une grande efficacité, économie d'énergie, un couple de blocage, à faible bruit, petite vibration et fiable operation.Y80 ~ 315 série est conforme à la série Y (IP44) état de la technologie moteur asynchrone triphasé JB / T10391-2008.The moteur Y355 est conforme aux conditions techniques du moteur asynchrone triphasé de JB5274-91 .Le moteur Y80 ~ 315 est isolé du niveau B.Le moteur Y355 est isolé avec F.La tension nominale est de 380V et la fréquence nominale est de 50Hz.Les puissances de 3kW et inférieures sont en Y. L'autre puissance est une connexion en triangle. l'élévation de la température emplacement du moteur ne dépasse pas 1000m.The change avec les saisons, mais pas plus de 40 .L la température est de 15 en dessous de zéro , il .T moyenne d' humidité relative est de 90%. En même temps , cette month`s température moyenne ne dépasse pas 25 .Y moteurs de série sont utilisés pour l' équipement mécanique tel que le ventilateur, la pompe à eau, machine - outil, un mélangeur, etc.Its avantage est d' autant fil de cuivre en tant que norme nationale.

111111111

Profil de l'entreprise:

Le département des machines et de l'électronique Huanghe Whirlwind est une filiale de Henan Huanghe Whirlwind Co., Ltd. Notre société a une forte capacité de recherche et développement, une force technique, un excellent équipement de production, ainsi que des moyens de test complets depuis2005.Nous avons également adopté le système de gestion de la qualité ISO9001: 2015. Les principales entreprises sont: bloc diamant, moteur, machines de construction, pièces détachées de machines, abrasifs, produits en graphite diamant, métaux non ferreux, matériaux en métaux ferreux, produits métalliques, etc. Les produits de la série Motor sont strictement exécutés par JB / T10391, GB14711, GB12350 et autres normes industrielles et nationales connexes. Ils reçoivent des produits de haute qualité de la province du Henan. Les produits de machines de construction utilisent des pièces de rechange de fabricants renommés nationaux et ont des performances stables et fiables, une longue durée de vie et un dispositif de protection de sécurité complet pour assurer le fonctionnement en toute sécurité. L'entreprise dispose d'un réseau de vente parfait à la maison et à l'étranger. Les produits jouissent d'une bonne réputation et sont vendus en Europe, en Amérique du Sud-Est, en Asie du Sud-Est, en Afrique du Sud et dans d'autres pays et régions.

Notre objectif est la qualité supérieure, le prix concurrentiel, la livraison la plus rapide et un service complet. Le crédit, la confiance, l'harmonie et la coopération sont nos fondements. Notre objectif à long terme est de fournir un service de meilleure qualité et plus sophistiqué. Nous allons prendre la politique de qualité, qui est la gestion scientifique à l'excellence, l'amélioration continue à la satisfaction du client et innover constamment. Nous sommes également heureux de nouer des liens d’amitié avec des personnes du monde entier et de coopérer pour bâtir ensemble un meilleur avenir!

2.6

Certificats de compagnie:

OHSAS18001. ISO14001. ISO9001 (Centre de certification Beijing NGV)

2.1

Présentation de l'atelier:

2.2


2.3


Paquet et expédition:

P6


FAQ:

Q: êtes-vous société commerciale ou fabricant?

A: Nous fabriquons et vendons des produits ensemble.

Q: combien de temps est votre délai de livraison?

Un: généralement il est 3-5 jours si les marchandises sont en stock. ou il est 15-20 jours si les marchandises ne sont pas en stock, il est en fonction de la quantité.

Q: Quelles sont vos conditions de paiement?

A: Paiement <= 1000 USD, 100% à l'avance. Paiement> = 1000 USD, 30% d'acompte et solde avant expédition.
Si vous avez une autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter immédiatement.



Groupes de Produits : Équipement électrique > Moteur électrique

Envoyer Une Demande

Oliver

Mr. Oliver

E-mail :

info-i@huanghewhirlwind.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0371-69102536

Fax:86-0371-69102092

Portable:+8618337180826

E-mail :info-i@huanghewhirlwind.com

Adresse De Compagnie:26F, Landmark Plaza, A-1 CBD, Zhengzhou, China., Zhengzhou, Henan

http://www.huangheindustry.com
Home > Products > Electric Equipment > Electric Motor > Three Phase Ac Electric Motor

Three Phase Ac Electric Motor

Basic Info

Model No.: HXG

Application: Industrial

Speed: High Speed

Number of Stator: Three-Phase

Function: Driving

Casing Protection: Closed Type

Certification: CCC, ISO9001

Customization: Custom Size/types Are Available

Number Of Poles: 2-12

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden case

Productivity: 1000 Units/Month

Brand: Huanghewhirlwind

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 12000 Units/Year

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Introduction:

Y series include Vertical type,horizontal type and both of the above.This series is of high efficiency, energy saving, blocking torque, low noise, small vibration and reliable operation.Y80~315 series conforms to Y series (IP44) three-phase asynchronous motor technology condition JB/T10391-2008.The Y355 motor is in line with the technical conditions of the three-phase asynchronous motor of JB5274-91.The Y80~315 motor is insulated from grade B.The Y355 motor is insulated with F.The rated voltage is 380V and the rated frequency is 50Hz.Power 3kW and below are Y connection;The other power is delta connection.The elevation of the motor location is not exceeding 1000m.The temperature changes with the seasons, but no more than 40 .Low temperature is 15 below zero.The average relative humidity is 90%.At the same time this month`s average temperature is not higher than 25 .Y series motors are used for mechanical equipment such as fan, water pump, machine tool, mixer,etc.Its advantage is all copper wire as national standard.

111111111

Profile of company:

Huanghe Whirlwind Machinery&Electronics Department is a subsidiary of Henan Huanghe Whirlwind Co.,Ltd. Our company has a strong research and development capability, technical force, excellent production equipment, as well as complete testing means since2005.We also have passed the ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification. Major businesses are: diamond grinding block, motor, Construction Machinery, machinery spare parts, abrasives, diamond graphite products, non-ferrous metal, ferrous metal materials, metal products, etc. Motor series products are strictly executed by JB/T10391,GB14711,GB12350 and other related industrial and national standards. They are awarded high quality products of Henan province. Construction machinery products adopt spare parts from domestic famous manufacturers and have stable and reliable performance, long service life and complete safety protection device to ensure the operation safely. The enterprise has a perfect sales network at home and abroad. The products enjoy a good reputation and are sold to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, South Africa and other countries and regions.

High quality, competitive price, shortest delivery and whole-hearted service is our aim. Credit, trust, harmony and cooperation is our foundation. Higher quality and more sophisticated service is our long-term goal. We will take the quality policy, which is scientific management to excellence, continuous improvement to customer's satisfaction, and innovate constantly. We are also glad to make friends with people all over the world and cooperate to build a better future together!

2.6

Certificates of Company:

OHSAS18001.ISO14001.ISO9001(Beijing NGV Certification Center)

2.1

Presentation of Workshop:

2.2


2.3


Package & Shipping:

P6


FAQ:

Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ?

A: We manufacture and sell products together.

Q: How long is your delivery time?

A: Generally it is 3-5 days if the goods are in stock. or it is 15-20 days if the goods are not in stock, it is according to quantity.

Q: What is your terms of payment ?

A: Payment<=1000USD, 100% in advance. Payment>=1000USD, 30% deposit in advance and balance before shippment.
If you have any other question, pls feel free to contact us instanly.



Looking for ideal Industrial Three Phase Ac Electric Motor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Electric Motor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 0.75-200KW Three Phase Ac Electric Motor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Equipment > Electric Motor

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Teo Liu Mr. Teo Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier