http://ru.huangheindustry.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Алмазный инструмент > Алмазный шлифовальный круг

Алмазный шлифовальный круг

Категория продукта Алмазный шлифовальный круг, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Алмазный шлифовальный круг, Алмазный пол шлифовальный круг поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Круг алмазный шлифовальный круг премиум R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Алмазная Бетонная Шлифовальная Головка

марка: Huanghewhirlwind

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка или коробка

Способность поставки: 36000 Pieces/Year

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Вступление: Алмазная шлифовальная головка Шлифовальные головки Whirlwind предназначены для шлифования шероховатой бетонной поверхности, гладкой со стандартными цапфами и вырезами под болты, чтобы соответствовать большинству имеющихся в продаже...
PCD Шлифовальный круг

марка: Huanghewhirlwind

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка или коробка

Способность поставки: 24000 Pieces/Year

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Вступление: PCD Шлифовальный круг Whirlwind PCD (поликристаллический алмаз) является одним из ведущих продуктов, которые мы производим. Кнопки PCD сделаны и лазерная резка до желаемой формы и размера для различных применений. PCD используется для...
Алмазный шлифовальный круг всех типов

марка: Huanghewhirlwind

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка или коробка

Способность поставки: 36000 Pieces/Year

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Вступление: GPST: премиум сегментированное колесо Turbo Cup Сегментированный турбокомпрессор премиум-класса - отличное качество, обеспечивающее быстрое снятие штока со скоростью. GPCT: Колесо премиум-класса с непрерывным турбо-кубком Колеса Turbo...
Китай Алмазный шлифовальный круг Поставщики
Мы производим как спеченную, так и гальваническую проволочную бусину. Спеченная проволока обеспечит лучший срок службы, в то время как гальваническая проволока обеспечивает отличную скорость резки без потери диаметра. Вихревой провод покрыт резиновыми пружинными проставками между бусинами. Предназначен для облицовки мраморных валунов известняковым известняком, доломитом.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Oliver Mr. Oliver
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Teo Liu Mr. Teo Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Henan Huanghe Whirlwind International Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Diamond Tools > Diamond Grinding Wheel

Diamond Grinding Wheel

Product categories of Diamond Grinding Wheel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Diamond Grinding Wheel, Diamond Floor Grinding Wheel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Diamond Grinding Cup Wheel Premium R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • PCD Grinding Cup Wheel

    PCD Grinding Cup Wheel

    • Brand: Huanghewhirlwind

    • Packaging: Wooden box or carton

    • Supply Ability: 24000 Pieces/Year

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

    Introduction PCD Grinding Cup Wheel Whirlwind PCD polycrystalline diamond is one of the flagship products that we manufacture PCD buttons are made and laser cut into the desired shape and size for various applications PCD is used to remove all types of stubborn coatings such as paint glue epoxy mastics tar adhesives...

    • Diamond Concrete Grinding Head

    Diamond Concrete Grinding Head

    • Brand: Huanghewhirlwind

    • Packaging: Wooden box or carton

    • Supply Ability: 36000 Pieces/Year

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

    Introduction Diamond Grinding Head Whirlwind s grinding heads are designed to grind rough concrete surface smooth with standard arbor and flush cut bolt patterns to match most commercially available machines These heads are efficient in removing coatings and smoothing patches Each head is precision balanced for...

    • All Type Diamond Grinding Cup Wheel

    All Type Diamond Grinding Cup Wheel

    • Brand: Huanghewhirlwind

    • Packaging: Wooden box or carton

    • Supply Ability: 36000 Pieces/Year

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

    Introduction GPST Premium Segmented Turbo Cup Wheel Segmented turbo fan premium grade cup wheel is a great value providing rapid stock removal with speed GPCT Premium Continuous Turbo Cup Wheel Turbo cup wheels provide a smooth finish and are great for stone granite and flooring It has three different diamond sizes...

China Diamond Grinding Wheel Suppliers

We manufacture both sintered and electroplated bead wire. Sintered wire will provide better life while electroplated wire gives excellent cutting speed without lossing diameter. Whirlwind Wire is rubber cotated with spring spacers between the beads. Designed for slabbing marble boulders of calcareous limestone, dolomite.

Send Inquiry

Teo Liu

Mr. Teo Liu

Email:

teo.liu@huanghewhirlwind.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0371-69102536

Fax:86-0371-69102092

Mobile Phone:+8615538150763Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:teo.liu@huanghewhirlwind.com

Address:26F, Landmark Plaza, A-1 CBD, Zhengzhou, China., Zhengzhou, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.huangheindustry.com