http://ru.huangheindustry.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Специальный Автомобиль > Крылья Грузовика

Крылья Грузовика

Категория продукта Крылья Грузовика, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Крылья Грузовика, Крыло Открытие Грузовик поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сверхмощный Открыть Крыло Грузовика R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Выбросов Дисселя Евро3 Двигателя Крыло Открытие Грузовик

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Выбросов Дисселя Евро3 Двигателя Крыло Открытие Грузовик Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
Инновационная Конструкция Крыла Открывая Окно Кузова Транспортного Средства

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Инновационная Конструкция Крыла Открывая Окно Кузова Транспортного Средства Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты...
Железный Столб, Поддерживающий Открытие Крыла Коробку Тела Тележки

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Железный Столб, Поддерживающий Открытие Крыла Коробку Тела Тележки Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле...
Крыло Открывая Окно Автомобиля С Боковой Защитой

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Крыло Открывая Окно Автомобиля С Боковой Защитой Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
Гальванизированная Стальная Коробка Профнастил Оцинкованный Крыло Открытие Грузовик

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Гальванизированная Стальная Коробка Профнастил Оцинкованный Крыло Открытие Грузовик Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть...
Легкий Вес Материала Открытие Крыла Автомобиля

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Легкий Вес Материала Открытие Крыла Автомобиля Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
Цвет Опционный Наземного Транспорта Крыло Открытие Грузовик

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Цвет Опционный Наземного Транспорта Крыло Открытие Грузовик Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
Горизонтальный Гофрированный Тип Крыльями Грузовик

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Горизонтальный Гофрированный Тип Крыльями Грузовик Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
11R22.5 16PR открывая крыло покрышки тележки

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение 11R22.5 16PR открывая крыло покрышки тележки Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
35 Тонн Общий Вес Крыла Отверстие Коробки Грузовик

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение 35 Тонн Общий Вес Крыла Отверстие Коробки Грузовик Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
27 Тонн Крыло Открытие Грузовик Тела

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение 27 Тонн Крыло Открытие Грузовик Тела Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является необязательным,колонка...
Три Оси Окне Открывающаяся Створка Кузова Автомобиля

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Три Оси Окне Открывающаяся Створка Кузова Автомобиля Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
Две Оси Крыло Открытие Грузовик Кузов Транспортного Средства

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Две Оси Крыло Открытие Грузовик Кузов Транспортного Средства Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле...
Грузоподъемность Двух Сторон Крыло Открытие Грузовик 45 Тонн

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Две Стороны Крыло Открытие Грузовик 45 Тонн Полезной Нагрузки Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле...
Безопасная Перевозка Открывающаяся Створка Грузового Автомобиля

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Безопасная Перевозка Открывающаяся Створка Грузового Автомобиля Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле...
Удобная Загрузка Автомобиля Порт Крыло Открытие Грузовик

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Удобная Загрузка Автомобиля Порт Крыло Открытие Грузовик Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
Легкие Нагрузка И Разгржать Крылья Для Грузовиков

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Легкие Нагрузка И Разгржать Крылья Для Грузовиков Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
Крыло Открывая Окно Автомобиля Кузов Полуприцепа

марка: Белая Птица

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Способность поставки: 240 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001,CCC

Введение Крыло Открывая Окно Автомобиля Кузов Полуприцепа Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
Крыло Открывая Окно Автомобиля Кузова Автомобиля

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Seaworthy Упаковка

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: HHWW-WO

транспорт: Ocean,Land

топливо: дизель

Введение Крыло Открывая Окно Автомобиля Кузова Автомобиля Описание Продукта Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля,верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта,верхней и нижней стороне крыла доски связаны и могут быть открыты вместе.Поле является...
Крылья грузовой Полуприцеп (трехосный)

марка: Белая Птица

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: HXC9402XYK

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Введение: Применение: это оптимальный транспорт грузовик для крупных и средних логистических предприятий и портов, потому что крылья этой тележки может быть открыта в процессе рабочея что очень удобно и высокая эффективность грузоподъемника для...
Китай Крылья Грузовика Поставщики

Крыло открытие автомобиля является одним из основных продуктов Хэнань Лебедь транспортного средства Co.,ЛТД.существуют различные виды для клиентов, чтобы выбрать,две оси, открывая крыло полуприцеп,трехосный полуприцеп открывающаяся створка,открывающаяся створка фургона.При помощи гидравлических устройств,обе стороны транспортного средства могут быть открыты, как крылья птицы,он предназначен для передачи и распределения бизнеса морской порт,воздушный порт,дорога, порт и другие места с короткой и удобной погрузки и разгрузки, время работы.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Oliver Mr. Oliver
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.huangheindustry.com
Home > Products > Special Vehicle > Wings Open Truck

Wings Open Truck

Product categories of Wings Open Truck, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wings Open Truck, Wing Open Cargo Truck suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heavy Duty Open Wing Truck R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Innovation Design Wing Opening Box Body Vehicle

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Innovation Design Wing Opening Box Body Vehicle Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
Expert Manufacturer of Wings Open Truck
Two Axles Wing Opening Truck Box Body Vehicle

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Two Axles Wing Opening Truck Box Body Vehicle Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
China Manufacturer of Wing Open Cargo Truck
35 Tons Total Weight Wing Opening Box Truck

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction 35 Tons Total Weight Wing Opening Box Truck Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
High Quality Heavy Duty Open Wing Truck China Supplier
Light Weight Material Wing Opening Vehicle

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Light Weight Material Wing Opening Vehicle Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
Professional Manufacturer of Open Wings Van Truck
11R22.5 16PR Tyre Wing Opening Truck

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction 11R22.5 16PR Tyre Wing Opening Truck Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
Expert Manufacturer of Wings Open Truck
Color Optional Land Tranport Wing Opening Truck

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Color Optional Land Tranport Wing Opening Truck Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
Wing Open Cargo Truck Export
Wing Opening Vehicle Box Body Vehicle

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HHWW-WO

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Fuel: Diesel

Introduction Wing Opening Vehicle Box Body Vehicle Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
Competitive Heavy Duty Open Wing Truck China Supplier
Two Sides Wing Opening Truck 45 Tons Payload

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Two Sides Wing Opening Truck 45 Tons Payload Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
High Quality Open Wings Van Truck China Factory
Convenient Port Loading Vehicle Wing Opening Truck

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Convenient Port Loading Vehicle Wing Opening Truck Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box...
China Supplier of Wings Open Truck
Wing Opening Vehicle Box Body Truck Semitrailer

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Wing Opening Vehicle Box Body Truck Semitrailer Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
China Factory of Wing Open Cargo Truck
Galvanized Steel Corrugated Sheet Box Wing Opening Truck

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Galvanized Steel Corrugated Sheet Box Wing Opening Truck Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened...
Dissel Engine Euro3 Emission Wing Opening Box Truck

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Dissel Engine Euro3 Emission Wing Opening Box Truck Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The...
Iron Column Supporting Wing Opening Box Body Truck

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Iron Column Supporting Wing Opening Box Body Truck Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box...
Safe Transport Truck Wing Opening Vehicle

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Safe Transport Truck Wing Opening Vehicle Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
Three Axles Box Body Wing Opening Vehicle

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Three Axles Box Body Wing Opening Vehicle Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
27 Tons Wing Opening Box Body Truck

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction 27 Tons Wing Opening Box Body Truck Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
Horizontal Corrugated Type Wings Open Truck

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Horizontal Corrugated Type Wings Open Truck Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
Easy Loading And Unloading Wings Open Truck

Brand: White Bird

Packaging: Standard Seaworthy Packaging

Supply Ability: 240 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001,CCC

Introduction Easy Loading And Unloading Wings Open Truck Product Description This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle,the top is sealed when the box is closed,the top board and side wing board are connected and can be opened together.The box is...
Wings Open Cargo Semi Trailer (Three-axis)

Brand: White Bird

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HXC9402XYK

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean

Introduction: Application: it's the optimal trasport truck for large and medium logistic enterprises and ports, because the wings of this truck can be open during the woring process which is very convenient and high efficiency for forklift load and...
Wings Open Cargo Truck

Brand: White Bird

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HXC9250XYK

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean

Introduction: Wings Open Truck is also called wing body truck, wingspan truck, wing open box truck, etc. The wing van truck is consisted of truck chassis, box body, hydraulic system, operation system, etc. The plate of the box usually can be opened...
China Wings Open Truck Suppliers

Wing opening vehicle is one of the main products of Henan Swan Vehicle Co.,ltd.,there are different types for customers to choose,two-axis wing opening semitrailer,three-axis wing opening semitrailer,wing opening van.With hydraulic devices,the two sides of the vehicle can be opened like bird wings,it is suitable for transfer and distribution business of sea port,air port,road port and other places with short and convenient loading and unloading operation time.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Oliver Mr. Oliver
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier