http://fr.huangheindustry.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Véhicule spécial > Wings Open Truck > Ailes Open Cargo Truck

Ailes Open Cargo Truck

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HXC9250XYK

Numéro de passager: 3

Type de carburant: Diesel

Additional Info

marque: Oiseau blanc

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Qingdao,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Description du produit

Introduction:


Wings Open Truck est également appelé camion corps de l'aile, camion d'envergure, camion de boîte ouverte d'aile, etc. Le camion de fourgon d'aile est composé du châssis de camion, du corps de boîte, du système hydraulique, du système d'opération, etc. par des vérins hydrauliques ou pneumatiques.
En raison du côté et le haut de la boîte peut être ouvert qui font de son espace est plus grand que le camion boîte ordinaire, le camion fourgon aile est très populaire. Quand il est ouvert, vous pouvez charger et décharger sur le côté du camion, plus pratique et plus efficace.



Vehicle
Vehicle model
HXC9350XYK
Manufacturer
HENAN SWAN VEHICLE CO., LTD.
Overall dimensions
11950×2550×3950
Curb weight
25000
Traction system
6*4
Max speed
120
Chassis
Chassis model
CWB4BLVHLB 
 Manufacturer
Japan Diesel Automibile Kabushiki Gaisha
Number of axles
3
Wheel base
5740+1300
Tire specification
295/80R22.5,11.00-20,11.00R20,12R22.5
Number of tires
10
F/R track base
2040, 1840/1840
Engine
Engine model
GEB3
Manufacturer
Japan Diesel Automibile Kabushiki Gaisha
Fuel type
 Diesel 
Power
286
Displacement
13074
Driver's cab
Allowable seats
3
Steering
Left

Notes: Le haut du conteneur est fermé et ne peut pas être ouvert. Le panneau supérieur et le panneau latéral sont connectés de manière fixe et peuvent être ouverts ensemble. ABS Modèle: APG3550500H1, contrôleur ABS Modèle: APG3550500H1.Le véhicule utilise seulement 11.00R20 16PR, 295 / 80R22.5 pneus 16PR. La barre transversale de protection latérale applique la plaque d'acier de Q235A se pliant et formant et est soudée reliée avec la colonne (tuyau en acier rectangulaire), le dispositif de protection latéral et le sous-châssis sont boulonnés; la protection arrière utilise des rainures en acier (taille de la section: hauteur 120 * 53 * 5.0mm, le grade est Q235A et est soudé au cadre par des matériaux de connexion.) La hauteur du dispositif de protection arrière est de 540mm Le véhicule doit être équipé d'un tachygraphe avec GPS.


Groupes de Produits : Véhicule spécial > Wings Open Truck

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Oliver Mr. Oliver
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.huangheindustry.com
Home > Products > Special Vehicle > Wings Open Truck > Wings Open Cargo Truck

Wings Open Cargo Truck

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HXC9250XYK

Passenger Number: 3

Fuel Type: Diesel Oil

Additional Info

Brand: White Bird

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Port: Qingdao,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Product Description

Introduction:


Wings Open Truck is also called wing body truck, wingspan truck, wing open box truck, etc. The wing van truck is consisted of truck chassis, box body, hydraulic system, operation system, etc. The plate of the box usually can be opened by hydraulic or pneumatic cylinders.
Due to the side and top of the box can be opened that make its space is larger than ordinary box truck, the wing van truck is very popular. When it is opened, you can load and unload at side of the truck, more convenient and high efficiency.



Vehicle
Vehicle model
HXC9350XYK
Manufacturer
HENAN SWAN VEHICLE CO., LTD.
Overall dimensions
11950×2550×3950
Curb weight
25000
Traction system
6*4
Max speed
120
Chassis
Chassis model
CWB4BLVHLB
Manufacturer
Japan Diesel Automibile Kabushiki Gaisha
Number of axles
3
Wheel base
5740+1300
Tire specification
295/80R22.5,11.00-20,11.00R20,12R22.5
Number of tires
10
F/R track base
2040, 1840/1840
Engine
Engine model
GEB3
Manufacturer
Japan Diesel Automibile Kabushiki Gaisha
Fuel type
Diesel
Power
286
Displacement
13074
Driver's cab
Allowable seats
3
Steering
Left

Notes: The top of the container is closed and cannot be opened. The top panel and the side panel are fixedly connected and can be opened together. ABS Model: APG3550500H1, ABS Controller Model: APG3550500H1.The vehicle uses only 11.00R20 16PR, 295/80R22.5 16PR Tires. The side protection crossbar applys Q235A steel plate bending and forming and is welded connected with column (rectangular steel pipe), the side protection device and subframe are bolted; the rear protection uses groove steel (section size: height 120*53*5.0mm,the grade is Q235A and is welded to the frame through connection materials. The height of the rear protection device is 540mm. The vehicle should be equipped with a tachograph with GPS.


Looking for ideal Wings Open Truck for Sale Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Open Body Wing Van Cargo Truck are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wings Open Truck for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Special Vehicle > Wings Open Truck

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Oliver Mr. Oliver
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier