http://ru.huangheindustry.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Специальный автомобиль > Крылья Открытый Грузовик > Крылья грузовика (две оси)

Крылья грузовика (две оси)

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: HXC9350XYK

топливо: дизель

сертификация: ISO9000, CCC, CE

Состояние: новый

Additional Info

марка: Белая Птица

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Описание продукта

Введение:


Применение: это оптимальный транспорт грузовик для крупных и средних логистического предприятия и порт, потому что крылья этой тележки может быть открыт в течение рабочея процесс, что очень удобно и высокая эффективность грузоподъемника для нагрузки и выгрузки грузов.


Vehicle
Vehicle model
HXC9350XYK
Manufacturer
HENAN SWAN VEHICLE CO., LTD.
Overall dimensions
13590,13000×2550×3990
Curb weight
35000
Traction system
6×2
 Chassis
Manufacturer
HENAN SWAN VEHICLE CO., LTD.
Number of axles
2
Wheel base
7980+1310
Tire specification
11R22.5 16PR,10.00R20 16PR
Number of tires
8

Это полуприцеп крыло-открытие автомобиля, верх запаян, когда коробка закрыта, верхняя доска и доска крыло соединены между собой и могут быть открыты вместе. Поле является необязательным, колонка доска может быть установлена на боковой стороне коробки(колонки доску можно разделить на 2 части, 3 части и 4 части,энергию помощника механизм также является необязательным), клиенты также могут выбрать цельной доски (без колонки доска), внешнее покрытие может быть однотонным пластины или вертикальные гофрированные пластины. Задняя дверь может быть двойная структура стержня или отсутствие задней двери. Передние и доски могут быть волнистую форму(на передней панели коробки могут быть разных форм,пожалуйста, обратитесь к фотографии).

Типа АБС: CM2XL-4S/и 2м. Боковые части защиты использовать обычный углеродистая сталь q235a стальной плиты пресс для формовки и сварки колонны стоять.боковые структуры защиты соединен с рамой болтами. В задней части защиты использовать 14а канал сталь, нелегированная углеродистая сталь q235a стальной (Размер секции: высота 140*58 мм), приваренные к каркасу с помощью материалов соединения, высота заднего под-выполнить защиту 530 мм от земли.



Группа Продуктов : Специальный автомобиль > Крылья Открытый Грузовик

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Oliver Mr. Oliver
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Teo Liu Mr. Teo Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Henan Huanghe Whirlwind International Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Special Vehicle > Wings Open Truck > Wings Open Cargo Truck (Two-axis)

Wings Open Cargo Truck (Two-axis)
Wings Open Cargo Truck (Two-axis)
Wings Open Cargo Truck (Two-axis)
Wings Open Cargo Truck (Two-axis)

Wings Open Cargo Truck (Two-axis)

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: HXC9350XYK

    Fuel: Diesel

    Certification: ISO9000, CCC, CE

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Brand: White Bird

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Introduction:


Application: it's the optimal trasport truck for large and medium logistic enterprise and port, because the wings of this truck can be open during the woring process which is very convenient and high efficiency for forklift load and unload cargos.


Vehicle
Vehicle model
HXC9350XYK
Manufacturer
HENAN SWAN VEHICLE CO., LTD.
Overall dimensions
13590,13000×2550×3990
Curb weight
35000
Traction system
6×2
Chassis
Manufacturer
HENAN SWAN VEHICLE CO., LTD.
Number of axles
2
Wheel base
7980+1310
Tire specification
11R22.5 16PR,10.00R20 16PR
Number of tires
8

This is semi-trailer wing-opening vehicle, the top is sealed when the box is closed, the top board and side wing board are connected and can be open together. The box is optional, column board can be installed on the side of the box(column board can be divided into 2 parts, 3 parts and 4 parts,energy assistant mechanism is also optional), customers also can choose whole boards (no column board), the outer covering can be plain plate or vertical corrugated plate. The back door can be double rod structure or no back door. The front and boards can be corrugated shape(the front board of the box can be different shapes,please refer to the pictures).

Type of ABS: CM2XL-4S/2M. The side protection parts use Q235A plain carbon steel plate press formed and welded to stand column.the side protection structure is connected with the frame by bolts. The rear protection parts use 14a channel steel, Q235A plain carbon steel (section size: height 140*58mm), welded to the frame by connection materials, the height of the rear under-run protection is 530mm from the ground.



Looking for ideal Wings Open Truck for Sale Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wing Open Cargo Truck are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 6x2 Heavy-duty Open Wing Cargo Truck. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Special Vehicle > Wings Open Truck

Send Inquiry

Teo Liu

Mr. Teo Liu

Email:

teo.liu@huanghewhirlwind.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0371-69102536

Fax:86-0371-69102092

Mobile Phone:+8615538150763Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:teo.liu@huanghewhirlwind.com

Address:26F, Landmark Plaza, A-1 CBD, Zhengzhou, China., Zhengzhou, Henan